Living Tiny & Consulting

 

IMG_2690

The year 2018 marks 5 years living in The Tiny Bathhouse since building for a year in my dads driveway, while working a full-time job! What a wild ride. Completed enough for a move in early October, 2013, tinyhouse life has flown by. After 3 moves, I’ve been in the same spot for nearly 3 years, but I may be on the lookout for a new home once again this summer, 2019. I’ve acquired and let go of more material items than I can count, given tours and consulted with so many wonderful people, re-constructed outbuildings and grey water wells and have currently converted The Tiny Bathhouse into a part-time print and photo studio- talk about minimalism when it comes to personal belongings! It’s so hard to believe it’s been 5 years. I have so much to share about my experiences in building and living in this sweet little home of mine. Please feel free to get in touch for tours and consulting. Video tours are available for those of you not in Portland, initial consulting comes with a 5-page info packet of resources and things to consider about building or living tiny.

Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 presetProcessed with VSCO with kk1 presetIMG_4800IMG_7237

Leave a comment